Streetvibes Vendor – Cleo.

Cleo dresses as Santa to help increase his sales.

Cleo dresses as Santa to help increase his sales.

To Father Paul Rowe and all the church members at St. Mary’s

The Love of God from all of you has touched my life and the lives of my grandchildren. I especially like to thank miss Mary Ann Bressler for reaching out to the homeless at Our Daily Bread and working with the Coalition for the Homeless. All of you there have been able to help me and my family but other lives too. When I had my operation I sensed the peace of God from all of your prayers. Downtown where I sell my Streetvibes, I usually dress up like a clown to perhaps influence people to smile as they buy my papers. My family and I hope that all of you have or had a really Blessed Christmas with joy and peace. May God Bless each and every one of you.

Sincerely

Brother Cleo and Family

